Sharon Kennard School of Dance   

Mobile Number  
07790 266171  
Home Principle IDTA Uniform Term Dates Events Photo Gallery Links Contact Us
Rules & Regulations Fant Community Hall Congratulations

EVENTS

Saturday 16th March 2024

Quiz Night

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

IDTA Exams – includes majority of classes

Thursday 4th April 2024

IDTA Exams – Back up day

Monday 8th April 2024

Easter Dance Party ages 2.5-5 years 10am-12pm

Tuesday 9th April 2024

Easter Dance Party ages 6-10 years 10am-12pm

Saturday 18th May 2024

Exam Awards Night

Friday 28th June 2024

“It’s Showtime” Finale Rehearsals 4.30-6.00pm

Sunday 30th June 2024

“It’s Showtime” Dress Rehearsal 9am-12.30pm  – Followed by Photo Shoot - Fant Community Hall

Thursday 4th July 2024

“It’s Showtime” Finale Rehearsals 4.30-6.00pm

Saturday 6th July 2024

“It’s Showtime” Maidstone Girls Grammar School Rehearsal 2.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 12th July 2024

“It’s Showtime” Finale Rehearsals 4.30-6.00pm

Saturday 13th July 2024

“It’s Showtime” Maidstone Girls Grammar School (Times to be confirmed)

Summer Holiday Activities;

Dance parties (2.5-5yrs), Disco Diva Day’s (6-10yrs) & Dance Parties (11 yrs+) Dates/Times to be confirmed

Contact Us Bookmark This Site Home Page
Copyright Sharon Kennard School of Dance

SiteWizard.co.uk Web Site Design Company
eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions